Contact

Hagerstown Office

David Neterer, Private Wealth Manager
1825 Howell Rd Suite 5
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301.733.7777
Fax: 301.733.0303
david.neterer@sterlingfm.com

Ken Smith, Private Wealth Manager
1825 Howell Rd Suite 5
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301.733.7777
Fax: 301.733.0303
ken.smith@sterlingfm.com

David K Cushwa, Private Wealth Manager
MBA, CRPC, AIF
1825 Howell Rd Suite 5
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301.733.7777
Fax: 301.733.0303
david.cushwa@sterlingfm.com

Cortnie House, Registered Sales Assistant
1825 Howell Rd Suite 5
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301.733.7777
Fax: 301.733.0303
cortnie.house@sterlingfm.com

Courtney Dowler, Administrative Assistant
1825 Howell Rd Suite 5
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301.733.7777
Fax: 301.733.0303
courtney.dowler@sterlingfm.com

Frederick Office

Kelly Batey, Private Wealth Manager
6919 Baltimore National Pike, Suite C
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone: (301) 473-7777
Fax: (301) 473-7888
kelly.batey@sterlingfm.com

Michael Fyock, Private Wealth Manager
6919 Baltimore National Pike, Suite C
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone: (301) 473-7777
Fax: (301) 473-7888
Cell: (240) 344-1904
michael.fyock@sterlingfm.com

Annapolis Office

Judd McCoy, Private Wealth Manager
315 Epping Way
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 409-2856
Fax: (410) 510-1512
judd.mccoy@sterlingfm.com

Hagerstown, MD  - Martinsburg, WV  - Frederick, MD

Copyright © 2010-2011 Sterling Financial Management, Inc. All rights reserved.

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC. The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may discuss and/or transact securities business only with residents of the following states: DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, MD, MI, NC, NJ, PA, VA, WV.

Web Site Design & Hosting by Cermak Technologies, Inc.